← International Home | ← Sweden Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Heartfulness Yoga

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Heartfulness Group Meditation, Wednesday

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5:50 pm
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Intuition Training Workshop

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Stockholm Spirituality Meetup

Let’s get together to meet and share our journeys up to this point in time.

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Stockholm Consciousness Meetup

Heartfulness Group Meditation, Sunday

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 8:50 am
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Understanding Self-Love

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: I Love Myself Club

What would be your ideal society?

Monday, January 28, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Stockholm Conscious Tribe

Lets meetup

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Healing and Harmony

Heartfulness Yoga

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Heartfulness Group Meditation, Wednesday

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 5:50 pm
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Heartfulness Group Meditation, Sunday

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 8:50 am
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Heartfulness Yoga

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Heartfulness Group Meditation, Wednesday

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 5:50 pm
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Heartfulness Group Meditation, Sunday

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 8:50 am
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Heartfulness Yoga

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Heartfulness Group Meditation, Wednesday

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 5:50 pm
Group: Heartfulness Meditation Stockholm

Intuition Training Workshop

Monday, March 4, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Stockholm Spirituality Meetup

@

Not recently active